Ariana Wei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, I'm Ariana. Currently, I'm a student at The Ohio State University, major in biomedical engineering.

I won’t be back to Urumqi until next summer(2020), so please do not send me request if you wanna stay at my place.

For people who wanna hang out with me or stay at my house:

Please tell me a little bit about yourself. If you only send the request without saying anything, I won’t reply and won’t accept the request :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a good way to meet people all over the world and to get to know different stories and cultures.

Interests

  • pets
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • biology
  • gym
  • sharing stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: I love pretty much all kinds of movies, especially action, military/war movies. Ohh except horror movies, just not interested in it ;P

Music: I don’t really care about the genres, just like music that makes me feel good.

Books: fictions, books about psychology or biology( I know this probably sounds weird lol)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

AFF Skydiving

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories with host who’s interested in.
I can cook for you if I have the right ingredients lol

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, Macao, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariana’s full profile.