Photos de Sirli Algo

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 6 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sirli. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 6 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Nepali, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Outdoor activity instructor
  • High school education
  • De Estonia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I want to meet with the Earth

ABOUT ME

I am active person, who can't be in the same place too long.
My passion is culture. I love to visit concerts and different shows.
I love little cafes and bars where I can enjoy LIVE MUSIC - it just makes me alive!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Who else lives your life, when you don't do it?
You have to stand on your own feet! And your life will be as interesting as you can make it.

Smile and the world smiles back!

Live in the moment!

It is what it is!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done it quite a bit now..
Australia - Melbourne, Sydney, Blue Mountains, Townsville, Cairns and so on..
A bit in New Zealand as well ;)

Centres d'intérêt

Music, THEATRE, poetry, acting, dancing, human mind.

In last couple years I have got into outdoor sports - climbing, canoeing, kayaking, hiking and everything what involves adrenaline!

I LOVE GIRAFFES! ;D

  • culture
  • poetry
  • acting
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yachting
  • clothing
  • music
  • live music
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Shutter island, Rain man, Inception, Blood diamond, A clockwork orange, Das Experiment, Red Lights, Now you can see me, A big fish, 6 mind, Memento, Cloud atlas

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

My own solo concert :]

Lived/basically couchsurfed in a yacht for 12 days in Gold Coast and in the bush for a week in Byron Bay.

I have hitch-hiked about 10 000 km-s in Australia and got a lift with really really awesome of people!

Spent 4 months in Nepal as a volunteer in an orphanage.

Organized a flash mob in Germany (''Jungle in a train'')

Skydive in South Wales - I was super scared of heights when I was younger.. And I have kept on fighting with this fear. To reach so far that I jumped out of a plane voluntarily and I was actually able to enjoy it was huuge achievement for me!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I would love to teach you how to make a Donald Duck voice :D

Estonian language!

I can also teach you how to make estonian food!

LEARN:
I would really like to learn Spanish - I love the sound of the language!
Surf!
Actually I am ready to learn everything, so please, challenge me! :D

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

- Positive attitude
- crazy travel stories
- Estonian language
- I am a little bit rusty, haven't picked up my guitar for a while, but I am always up for a little jam with guitar an singing by campfire!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Wales

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Estonia, Nepal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sirli. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes