Pako Zavala


Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pako’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Telecomunication Engineering student (4rd course), Musici...
  • Very well educated, my mom gave me a slap every time I wa...
  • From México, DF
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Since CS changed has changed all the interface of the website, but gives the opportunity of sharing the old profile I will suggest you follow the link below:

Current Mision

Build my own future and learn from others to keep learning about my self.


I consider myself as a shy person, depending on the situations, I like to share my experiences to others as I like the people who share them too. I'm really honest to my self and with people. Do not doubt to come and surf our couch, I'm sure you'll have fun and we'll do our best to make you feel at home.


The humility is the way to the maturity and the maturity the way to the greatness. Enjoy the moment and never give up on your dreams.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Helping surfers and receiving people in my place trying to make this world even smaller than what it is, learning and doing my best to make this project a great community.


Have a good conversation with other from other cultures and with luck to find real good friends. And someday Travel, travel, travel. Learning from every experiences I have from all the people and places a meet.
And I just love chocolate, good wine and cheese
So if you coming from France a little box of VanHouten or a little piece of blue cheese Rochebaron would be very appreciated :P

Music, Movies, and Books

Life of others, The pianist, Big fish, Lord of the rings, films of comics and a lot more (I love watching films). Music: Funky, Acid jazz, Latin jazz, Latin music in general, I believe I like a lot of kinds of music. books: I don't read to much, sorry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know, is so hard to say it. But may be as a drummer, travelling and playing for more than 1000 people, and as basketball player, once jump more than 1m up the floor, XD.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and Learn: I believe we can always teach and learn to and from each others, but if I can teach something is maybe dance salsa, basic way, and learn, I would love to learn to maditate, is something I would really like to do cause I believe it help a lot in life.
Share: that depends on people interestes, I hope there would be something interesting about me to share, if there is I will for sure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Estonia, France, Italy, Lithuania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, Mexico, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    10 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pako’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups