Eliska Uhrickova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Žacléř, Hradec Králové Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Explore the world, different cultures, and people..


I am a spontaneous and open minded girl who loves traveling and meeting new people from all around the world. Life can be amazing!


Live the life I want to live!
Have a goals and never give up.
People and new things is the most you lern from.
Never stop learning.
Be like a kid, always curious:)
It is not wrong, it is just different.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My first experience was hosting Finnish guy, who needed a place for couple of days during our Trutnov festival. After that I went to London and Wroclav to couchsurf.


I had such a great time. It is truly amazing, when you try it once, you can not stop. I met great people and made a lot of friends.


People, traveling, Africa, music, rock climbing, adrenalin, AIESEC, self development, wine and talks about fun, serious or silly parts of life

  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

First that comes to my mind is Paul Coelho and Amelie from Montmartre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best one for me was when I finally went to my dream continent Africa for an internship. I was living in Uganda for three months and It was probably the best time and the most valuable experience in my life. After meeting such a friendly and happy people (even when they dont have as much material things as we are used to) and after the oportunity to teach their little ones, you know that you just must come back and want to continue with those experiences..

Teach, Learn, Share

I am alway open to learn and try new things.
I can teache some phares of Czech, Dutch, Luganda and that is probably all:)
And of course share my experiences and my house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Lebanon, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, Turkey, Uganda, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups