Siwar Gmati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siwar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Project manager
  • NGO management, Business intelligence
  • From Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would summarize my self in the following :

Resilient Human. Global Citizen. Lifetime student. Social Activist. Solo traveler. Being all this while trying to make my life meaningful?

I play amateur basket-ball in free time, I love Real Madrid, Rafa Nadal and used to be a developer among other things..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to connect with people and communities, to discover local cultures,to share my experiences and learn from other's, and to constantly open up my perspectives...
I know good and bad exists everywhere and everywhen, that's the natural course of life! I am here ready for that too!!

Interests

  • politics
  • camping
  • tennis
  • history
  • psychology
  • football
  • phylosophy
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

I like oriental music! Also folklore and popular music! I listen to almost every song that rings a bell to me no matter the type of its music!

Sophie's word is a book that changed me! My favorite for long while!
Mr, Nobody and Interstellar, are my favorite movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surving this world :D !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Poor cooking skills but I can manage to prepare some north African food!
Stories about countless backpacking and campings nights!
Respect to their personal spaces and stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Siwar’s full profile.

My Groups