Sarah Julia

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


to speak better Spanish


Finally I finished my studies and now I'm free until next spring! I'll spend 2 months in Argentina from january on and I would be glad to get to know people there!
My hobbies: travelling, photography, french and spanish films, to get to know people from all over the world, playing the piano, cooking...I love being in nature, hiking, feeling just the nature around me.. I like talking about serious things but I can also just laugh at little things like childs do:)
I love southern France (especially Montpellier), French food, getting inspired by people´s different way and dreams of life.


try to live the moment:)


photography, travelling, cooking with friends, swimming and being lazy, laughing, reading all kind of literature, nature.......

Music, Movies, and Books

electro swing, indie, rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Glaciar Porto Moreno and Iguazu Falls in Argentina

Teach, Learn, Share

Hm, I could teach to make a good crumble :) I would love to learn how to play the guitar or percussion. And if someone could teach me how to prepare some good vegetarian meals (not just vegetables and salade:))

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, France, India, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups