Logo orange

Skaidrite Ivina

Alhaurin el Grande, Andalusia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Skaidrite's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in Latvian; learning English, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am mother of my five-years-old dau...
  • No education listed
  • From Latvia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently want to settle in Spain more, and make here new friends, because current friends and relatives live in Latvia.

ABOUT ME

I am a bit shy, but when surrounded by a nice company, the shyness disappears quickly.
I am very nice, kind, helpful young lady. :)
I like sunny days very much, I just love them : ) Before that I lived in Latvia, and there were just few sunny days, and it was hard. Now I can walks and swim more often.

Interests

Like: go for a walk through the mountains, play board games, learn Spanish, just to sit by the sea with friends, read books, read about the different countries (people and their traditions), listen to music, go to the theater, spending time with my daughter, like to visit new places (travel), dance (belly dancing for some time, now I think if i want to learn flamenco.)
I am also open to new things that have just come to me soon.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I really like flowers, then its smelting in the spring.

Countries I've Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Skaidrite's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile