Oto Skale

Bukovje pri Slivnici, Šentjur pri Celju, Slovenia

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oto’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Slovene; learning Croatian, Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • i currently stay in Slovenia
  • political science, international law( master)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Live your dream!


i am easy going,open minded person,love to travel and meet new people,explore new places and different cultures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My ekperience with couch surfing are really good. I surf few times , in New Zealand, Australia and Malaysia and i have alsways meet nice peple, who also showed me around the places and given me information,which usually dont get. In Berlin i really liked and was taking parts in many different types of cultural events from Berlin Couchsurfing group.


I like to travel and meet people with different cultural background.

Music, Movies, and Books

alternitive movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

working holiday in new zealand, travel in south east asia,south america

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Hungary, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Oto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups