Diana Genc's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Lithuanian; learning English, Russian, Turkish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Diana - children diseases and neurology, Konstantinas: c...
  • university education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live!

ABOUT US

Now we are a little more calm, but it is because our boy likes calm environment :) But we love to travel and to eat tasty foods, to have adventures.

PHILOSOPHY

DIANA: I can find happiness in everyplace. Everything what makes my happy - is inside me.
KONSTANTINAS: What philosophy? I am here now, at this moment!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW WE PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

we give a place to stay, a possibility to talk with, to know Lithuania people and culture better :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was traveling by using Hospitality club. It was nice to travel like this -I have got much closer to people culture and real life of a country. Now we have many guests from CS :)

Interests

DIANA: nature, traveling, books, psychology,animals, table games, RPG games, ceramics, runing, hiking, gardening.
KONSTANTINAS: cars, lego, animals, swimming, to talk, table games, wood works, cosmic space, science, discgolf :)

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • environment
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cars
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • discgolf
  • table games
  • rpg games

Music, Movies, and Books

music: rock, hard rock, drum&base, breakbeat, bluse, jazz, old turkish music... :)
movies:Tarantino movies, Matrix, Fight club, Ink, Mirror mask, Pixar studio movies, Donny Darko, Tim Burton's movies and Anime ...
books:fantastic, psichological, hard. (I love Hermann Hesse, Stephen King, Paulo Coelho, Erich Maria Remarque).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

DIANA: Jumped with parachute... Also I gave life for one amazing boy :) We have slept by the sea with scorpions... And other time with wild goats... And... Everything is amazing! Life is amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: various cultures cooking. Riding motorbike. And millions of other things...
Teach: Respect, positivity, parenting :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time - it is something what we can't take back :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Latvia, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Lithuania, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.