Márk Schnieder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Márk’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Hungarian; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • University student
  • Mechanical technician
  • From Bonyhád, Tolna County, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi
I'm Márk from Pécs. I'm 23, and I study mechanical engineering at the University of Pécs. Now i live in a family house in Pécs with one of my friends. I'm a musician, and I play many kind of instruments. I have a metal, and an alternative music band, where I'm the lead singer. I heard about couchsurfing in a world travelling youtube video, and then i thought i should try it out :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the beggining I want to host some foreign world traveller, and get new vibes, meet interesting people. Maybe I will become a traveller too later :)

Interests

  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • engineering
  • psychology
  • university
  • unicorns

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: no specified favorite
Movie: Mr. Nobody (2009)
Book: Fantasy (Eragon, Narnia, etc) and pscihology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

varial flip w/ skateboard :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accomodation (couch or a matress), food, drinks, some beer or wine (optional) stories, my guitar, and i can show you my city like you have never seen it before :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Márk’s full profile.