Logo orange

Christopher Taylor

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm an English Teacher and a Graphic...
  • BA Degree in Media Arts and Animation
  • From South Brunswick, New Jersey
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm looking for people to chill and interact with. Hopefully I can find some people to call friends here.

ABOUT ME

I'm a nerd practically. I like to hang out, draw, play video games, but I also like being active. Skateboards, snowboarding, having fun, etc. I like talking and meeting new people but I really want to meet people that I can get along with and chill with while out of my own country.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others as you want to be treated.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet people, go to meet ups and stuff. Perhaps I'll be able to offer a couch soon but I dunno yet.

Interests

Art, Comics, Video games, Skating, Snowboarding, some sports, friends

Music, Movies & Books

Too many to list, lets just have a movie night or something.

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Japan, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile