Michal Skorecki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Private English teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can!

ABOUT ME

I am a 26 years old guy from Poland, I am interested a lot in traveling and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted twice, in Norway and Spain. Both times I've met lovely people and we had pretty good time.

Interests

Camping, mountains, sea, sport, punk, ska and reggae, celtic music, reading, travelling of course.

Music, Movies, and Books

As mentioned earlier punk, ska and all this kind of music, bit of classical music especially from 18th century, European and American folk music.

Fantasy, history and Sci-Fi books

Films: Blackadder, Hangover, Master & Commander, Donnie Darko, generally all films which are about travelling and history.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen Pyramids in Egypt, Rafting in Turkey, moved with almost no money from Spain to Malta (settled there for nearly 3 years! )

What I Can Share with Hosts

As recently I have quite a lot of free time I can show you around, have a beer and if one wants to go a bit further from Nice, we can share petrol cost and even drive somewhere.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups