Fotos de ursa Skumavc

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ursa. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Croatian, Italian
  • 41, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • been a librarian for years, had a break and when I felt I...
  • studyed Sociology of Culture and Librarianship
  • De Born and lived in Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Living :)

ABOUT ME

"Whenever I get some money on the side I travel. It's pasione, it's a way of living, it's being alive.It's getting to know the habits and culture of people you don't know.." That was at the beginning..now I found out that I need to be more involved when I leave home. I need to have a goal - see a concert, go for a long long walk, educate, try a new sport. To join a "working brigade" !
Again and again I have the urge to escape. To take time and see how others live..and think.

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live.. don't live the rubbish behind!
all different, all equal
if the music be the food of love..play on

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

lately I'm not good at it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

excellent! so many different situations :), so many different people who give each other peace of themselves, time, ideas, opinions...it's all we have..and it's the best we have.

Intereses

reading, sewing, redecorating, cycling, walking...being outdoor just has to be part of a daily life.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dining
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

The Divine Comedy, Lucio Dalla..whoo dipends on the moment..
A dear hunter,Dogville,Eyes wide shut, Amelie, Nemo
Coetze, Roth, Huxley, Baricco, Saviano

Algo increíble que he hecho

hooo I've meat amazing people on my travels with whom I still have a contact..and I appreciate their presence in my life!
After all you see there are many who just wont to live and share time with one another, learn and enjoy.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

sewing, making mosaics, conversations in English
..learning to build houses from natural material and any other "around the house" necessities (plumbing, electricity)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

myself..my time

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Macedonia, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

England, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ursa. ¡Es gratis!