Mirko Zago's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 51% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Office worker
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Viaggiando troverai la tua meta. (Insta @Guaivo)

ABOUT ME

I'm working for the municipality after some experience in web marketing. One of my needs is to travel around the world and get advantages meeting new interesting people. I'm not a plant, i don't like to set always in the same place even if i love taking care about people i love...i'm a dreamer maybe...Surely a positive guy!

PHILOSOPHY

I love people, i like their presence...sometimes i love to stay in my silence (even if outside the world shouts). I'm convinced that people are the real richness, sharing something with them it's amazing :-P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like meet people, if you want you are welcome! We can walk together, meeting places and persons, take a coffe or tea, chatting and depending on periods i can host you and your friends! Sometimes i can't (I could be out for work and i'm not living alone, i'm really sorry for that! :-). I'm also organizing trips!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I visited Salamanca and Madrid for the first time as coach surfer some years ago during Erasmus! An incredible experience! I hosted some friends/coach surfers in Italy too!

Interests

Open air activities, sports, reading, writing

  • walking
  • nature
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

I just put my favourite ones...Lolita as book and Forrest Gump as movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the moment i repute my Eramus time the best, amazing and crazy experience! I met people from all around the World sharing a lot of experiences with them! I also traveled Patagonia by hitchhiking!

Teach, Learn, Share

I've been a swimming teacher for years, I can share my competences with you, we only need a swimming pool :-). We can stroll around the city, go to visit mountains or organize some trips. I love to socialize, camping, nature and animals :-P

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a sofa/bed, spare time together, all my effort to grant a good experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, France, Germany, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirko’s full profile.

My Groups