Skye Sienkiewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Skye’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • English Auxiliare de Conversación
  • Savannah College of Art & Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To dream for those who can't and in doing so, to show them anything is possible.

ABOUT ME

I have a BFA in Fashion Marketing and after working in the field for 3 years decided to look at other interests, such as travel, helping people, and teaching. I currently live in Leon, Spain, where I am an assistant English teacher. I teach primary kids, 3 years old to 6th grade. While living in Spain I plan to travel the country as well as other parts of Europe. Learning more about the world around me and meet people along the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, experience their life and the culture of their city. And to travel of course!

Interests

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • art history
  • historic sites
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cliff diving of a 50 foot cliff into a natural spring!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Skye’s full profile. It’s free!