Slava Lizunov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Slava’s full profile.

Overview

  • 88 references 66 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My FB: Facebook.com/diversefunk
Instagram: @skolaniya

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people with the similar interests and sometimes find a host or travel mate for my trips:)

Interests

Traveling, bodybuilding, reading, listening music, Video games, skateboarding, longboarding, ice-skates, martial arts, psychology, self depend, drawing, table and board games, and of course - drinking vodka and playing with my bear 🐻

  • modern art
  • fitness
  • bodybuilding
  • working out
  • video games
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • drawing
  • survival
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • abandoned places
  • house music
  • longboarding
  • adrenaline
  • extreme
  • graffiti
  • dreams
  • xbox
  • acrobatics
  • bycicle
  • local culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is a part of my life:)
I like many kinds of house music like Melodic House, Deep House, Lounge.... and a bit of other genres

I prefer books instead of movies cause my imagination is much more intense then any of those what you can see on the screen.
I like to read kind of books which let my brain work!

French movies is my favorite because of their sense of humor
I also like series like "Parks And Recreations" "The Office"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m writing diary every day of my life for the last 6 years. So I remember everything 🤯
I’m doing push-ups/pull-ups/squats/abs/plank everyday of my life for about the same time also

I’ve done a lot of amzing stuff especially about traveling!:

So far I visited 6️⃣6️⃣countries :)

Illegal 5 days hike in Chernobyl Zone alone. On the way back I was without food and water for the whole day, those time I walked 70km in one day.

Trespassed to evacuated zone near by live volcano in Indonesia.

I’ve made a trip by motorcycle from Laos to Kazakhstan almost through all China.

I made a 5 month long backpacking trip all over Asia.

5 month trip from St. Petersburg to Istanbul by hitchhiking through 7 countries.

I've done paragliding a few times.

Once I hitchhiked 1800 km in one day

1 year trip in Asia with my longboard- Turkey, China, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Philippines, Mongolia.

I lived and worked for 1 year in China.

3 month longboard/hitchhiking adventure over 19 countries of Europe.

2 month cycling trip around the whole Tunisia.
2 month trip in Africa and Middle East...

1 month cycling trip in damn South Korea

1 month hitchhiking around Japan and Taiwan

I’ve spent two continuous weeks hiking in the forests of Lapland, Finland at the end of March. Only me with my thoughts, diaries, nature, wild, cooking on open fire, chopping wood, taking shower using snow etc...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to survive! I know a lot of incredible life-hacks about traveling.
I like psychology so I'm always trying to analyze everything what's happened with me or people around. Do you want to talk about it?:)

I want to learn languages. German, Spanish, French, Chinese, Esperanto😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the crazy stories from my travels. I can show you how to cook some delicious international food:) I can be your sports coach😊 I can teach you how to have fun by card games!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Slava’s full profile.