Slava Klimov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Slava’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Russian; learning Chinese, Dutch, German, Japanese, Swedish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • CNC-operator in metal industry
  • I have actually graduated from three different places.
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hm, it's not easy to describe myself, other people can do it better. I guess, I'm a kind person and I like to experience everything new and unknown. See my interests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the spirit and all the people I have met so far through CS.

Interests

I like to discover new countries and new cultures, also I'm interested in some sports as cycling and skiing, music, languages.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like movies that give you something to think about like Stanley Kubrick's and David Lynch's movies. I prefer electronic music, reggae, but everithing goes, depends on mood. I read mostly newspapers and magazines, my favorite writers are Agatha Christie and Conan Doyle.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To see snow in the middle of the summer in Iceland was amazing enough.
And scuba diving too of course.

Teach, Learn, Share

Hm. I can teach you to ride a bike. You know, I have one extra bike for the guest(s).

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Slava’s full profile. It’s free!