Logo orange

Sandra Mi

Bremerhaven, Bremen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

60% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • school+life
  • From Hannover
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn spanish

ABOUT ME

grew up in germany, moved out to barcelona. now back to germany.
like a lot of different things: art, nature, learning, sports and of course doing absolutely nothing, laying in the sun and reading a book

PHILOSOPHY

treat others in a mix of the way you want to be treated and the way they treat you

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hostin' and surfin'

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

(see references below)

Interests

In my Free Time i draw Comics or Do Short Animations.

i enjoy any craft like sewing or working with wood or painting or or or whatever! DIY is fun

+ dumpsterdiving, i hate wasting ressources >:O

Music, Movies & Books

movies: eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, tenure, weatherman, 500 days of summer and a lot more

i like series more than movies, im really into them:
seinfeld, californication, how to make it in america, entourage, greys anatomy, scrubs, men of a certain age, curb your enthusiasm (i know exactly how larry feels, i get into these situations a lot too!!), louie....

books: faktotum, greek myths, the "mouse" comics...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

walk the camino de Santiago (800km),
font magica , montserrat, cliffs of moher, ebro delta

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Poland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile