Fotos von sylvain CHEVALIER

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von sylvain zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 13 Referenzs 9 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • carpenter
  • BTS Systeme Constructif Bois et Habitat
  • Aus France
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Fremantle lifestyle !! enjoy Australia ;)

ABOUT ME

open mind and easy going I like traveling !! I like my job carpenter and rope access, you can learn every day !! I like ecological building, earthship, eco-friendly things, extrem sport, climbing, surf, snowboard, slackline.. art, photography..
I like meet different people. I like good food..(I am not vegan but very interested about vegetarian food )what else..music and so much more..

PHILOSOPHY

We have the life that we do !! life is short !! enjoy ! people are amazing !! and so many beautifull places to see

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

host and be hosted, giving and sharing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some people from all over the world, all people is different, it's always a discovery, a surprise, good time, an exchange very positive.

Interessen

I like spend my time outdoor, traveling, just for few days, for a weekend or more if I can..
sports : climbing, bicycle, kayak, snowboard, surf, sand sailing, sailing, slackline, motorcycles, skate, longboard.. longskate..
I like tinker, build.ecofriendly house, earthship.
also, art, photography,
I would like discover other country, with a lot of travel plans.

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • mountains

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

life with earthquake everyday during 2 month in Chistchurch New Zealand.
swim with whales shark in Australia, eco alternative building experiences, my trip in New Zealand and Australia.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

ecofriendly houses, how to do slackline, my different trips, sports, food, my life and more and more and more.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can offer a couch in the living room, some meals, show you Toulouse and his atmosphere. Maybe more, depend how many time I have, if I work or not..

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Croatia, France, Guadeloupe, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, France, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von sylvain zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen