Maksym's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maksym’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Software Engineer
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Kyiv with my girlfriend: https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2012268757
I'm an introverted person, so I'm not a very talkative person. But my girlfriend is extroverted and she has good English speaking ability.
I'm interested in computers, and stuff related to computers and software.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet good people from time to time, maybe play table games and practice English speaking.

Interests

  • psychology
  • science
  • computers

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer tech literature. Speaking about movies I love Black Mirror TV Show, Love Death and Robots.
I listen to different music. Mostly I'm listening to calm music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard to say.

Teach, Learn, Share

Psychology, Scientifically proved Big Five Personality traits.
I can help with Android devices. Do some setting stuff, explain features, and so on.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Basically, I can share Bathroom and Kitchen rooms with a nice sofa. I can share plates and stuff related to eating.
Also, I can share a computer or notebook and the internet. Probably PS4 too. And 4k TV with Netflix and YouTube.
Washing Machine, Kettle, Hair Dryer, Refrigerator, Microwave
Any other requests we can discuss.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kazakhstan, Latvia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Maksym’s full profile.