Ljubow Chaikevitch

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ljubow’s full profile. It’s free!


  • marketing I design thinking
  • still working on it & hope to never stop
  • From Hannover, Germany; St.Petersburg, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to travel and find out what matters in life


You like to laugh? Then I´m a perfect person to stay with:)
I am a 27-years-old girl, open-minded, friendly and try to enjoy life as much as possible:) I love to travel and have seen a couple Europeen countries, even worked as a travel guide, spent two semesters abroad in Australia and Hungary and loved it so much that I want to stay in touch with international people and to give a bit back showing them my beautiful hometown Hannover:)
As far as I see it, the perfect way to get to know a country is by meeting locals... I would like to meet people who are fun, open-minded, friendly, partying from time to time and love to talk:)


"it´s something inpredictable, but in the end it is right, I hope you have the time of your life"
The world belongs to those, who enjoy it...

... It not a shame to fall down, it is just a shame not to stand up again...

...Tout est ne qu´une question d´envie...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Have been surfing and hosting and LOVE IT!


Always met amazing people along the way, who showed me around, helped me a lot and made my journeys a very unique and personal experience, I can´t imagine any better way to travel!


Travelling, chilling out:),dancing, listening to good live musik- love people who can and do play guitar, meeting new people, talk for hours...
enjoying warm summer nights, barefoot at the beach:)

Music, Movies, and Books

Loads of different movies such as Bruce Allmighty, Avatar, Big Fish, Love Actually...
In terms of music it just has to be right for the very moment, also really like to listen to radio

Teach, Learn, Share

... as much as possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Brazil, Czech Republic, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Norway, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Germany, Hungary, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ljubow’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups