Sandra Milena Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra Milena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD Student
  • Chemical Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy...enjoy the life :D

ABOUT ME

I am from Colombia. I was born on Manizales and now I am living in London (Ontario) sharing a basement with one friend. I like classical music. I love to dance, specially salsa... Maybe do you want to learn some steps?... I have a dog called Martina and a cat called Eva, sadly they are in my home country with my sister and parents!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy is a decision...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I offered a couch when I was living in Medellin (Colombia). Now I cannot host anymore there but I could give you advices if you are planning to travel to Colombia.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I met people to take a tour in different places even in Colombia or abroad. We have received people from couchsurfing in my house in Medellín or Manizales when possible. I had the opportunity to be hosted in Minneapolis when I came for a conference which was a wonderful experience!!!

Blog
http://legadosophos.com/

Interests

Photography, reading, dance, culture, dog's training

  • photography
  • dancing
  • software
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Clasic Music and Salsa
Comedy movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that travel to a country with a language totally different from the languages that you speak and found there many nice people able to help you is the most amazing thing I have done.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some salsa steps.
I love learning languages.
I love photography and I am learning everyday a little bit.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice conversation, Spanish speaking practice and some salsa steps :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Saudi Arabia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra Milena’s full profile. It’s free!