Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Burkhard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Ski Heil!
  • Engineer off the track
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Save the world!

ABOUT ME

I am a very open-minded man who is found of exploring the world step by step(:

PHILOSOPHY

keep looking, don't settle!
Think positive!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Usually I am backpacking when I travel and can adjust to different levels of comfort conveniently ;).
To give others the opportunity to gain experience I provide a great accommodation!

Interests

There's a lot. Cooking is one of my favorites I do at home, outdoors I ride on my bicycle or rather with a board on snow!
Did I forget the partying?

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • bungee jumping
  • wakeboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

There is nothing better than live music!
I love dancing to all kind of electronic music and also other kinds if they are well mixed. (=

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wakeboarding is so awesome!
AND THE BUNGEE JUMP

Teach, Learn, Share

I have skills in: cooking, communication, dancing, Asia and rationalism.
Can you show me how to play a musical instrument like the flute ;)?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, India, Malaysia, Morocco, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Burkhard’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups