Tom Leicher

De Pinte, East-Flanders, Belgium

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Qué?
  • Multimedia and Communicationstechnology
  • From De Pinte, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Living for today...


I'm a 26 year old guy from a whee little country called Belgium.
I'd like to think of myself as a laid-back, modest, caring, adventurous, open minded, thoughtful, fun-loving kind of guy.
I want to live life to the fullest and travel around the world.
I love to party, dance, drink beer and have a hell of a good time.
I hope one day I can figure out what I want to do in my life, career-wise. Until then I'll just be like Peter Pan and never grow up.
I'd like to meet you, listen to your stories and find out what you're passionate about.


Living for today...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Unfortunately I haven't had a CouchSurfing Experience yet. Still a virgin ;)


Travelling...of course, photography, salsa dancing, music,...

Music, Movies, and Books

Pulp Fiction, Into the Wild, 180° South, A Map For Saturday, Usual Suspects, Inglourious Bastards,...

I'm a huge Pennywise fan, other than that I mostly listen to punk music such as Mad Caddies, Rancid, NOFX, Heideroosjes, Satanic Surfers, Offspring, Green Day. Other music I love: Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Arsenal, Buscemi, Motek, Bon Iver,...

Everything by George Carlin and Tucker Max.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Skydiving in Cairns, Australia
- Diving at the Great Barrier Reef, Australia
- Surfing all across the East Coast, Australia
- Lived and worked in the heart of Sydney CBD, Australia
- Bungee jumping in Queenstown, New Zealand
- Rode bareback on an elephant and petted a tiger in Thailand

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups