Amine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Digital Marketing
  • Marketing Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Not particularly fan of talking about myself, especially not on social media.
Digital Nomad, interested in travel (obviously), financial independence and minimalism.
NOT into the work hard play hard culture. More like work smart, chill and explore.
Here to meet like minded people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet fellow travellers


- Photography (more like phone photography lately, to travel lighter)
- Travel (obviously)
- Technology

  • photography
  • technology
  • billiards
  • minimalism
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sightseeing
  • finance
  • marketing digital

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Donnie Darko, American Beauty ... (might need an update)
Tv Shows : lots of them
Music : From electronic to Metal

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : French, Arabic, Photography 101,
Learn : web dev, ai

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, laughter, experiences ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile.

My Groups