Snigdha Narayan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Snigdha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Tamil; learning Dutch, Japanese, Polish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Paid enough to live a classic lifestyle
  • Masters
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

SHORT TERM MISSION

Go to Latin America and Africa

ABOUT ME

I am a world-traveler, or a solo moving pictures person. Currently I live in Poland. I always try to squeeze time to travel as much as I can between my regular job just to travel.

My major is computers and a part time winter time teacher .:P
Today everything i do is for tomorrow's travelling.
I have been learning languages to keep up my travel!
All I have is a happy life, positive attitude with passion and an adrenaline rush that keeps me going on this lonely planet .Curious to explore the unknown.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new to being a guest so I am trying to find a couch wherever i go to have the feel of a locaal.

I usually send couch requests to some people and stay at their places when I travel (because I am always traveling on budget). I can cook delicious Indian food in return of the favor of my hosts.
I made a lot of good friends and know lots of things where I never read on travel guide book through this way.

I also host a lot of travelers. (Friends I met from my trips, members of CS or friend's friends).

I appreciate what my hosts and my guests gave me, and would like to pay it forward.

I don't ask a lot but a roof over my head (terraces are fun too lol ) and a place to curl up in any corner of the house.

Interests

  • wine
  • reading
  • music
  • art
  • food
  • theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

Modern Drama(Every year i need to see a lot in theater.)
Music(Especially Rock, Blues, Folk, Raggae, Trance.) -Mood based
Reading
Cooking and a die hard Foodie
Dancing
Outdoor sports
Fitness
Musical Instrument
Painting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Everyday looks Amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

First Hand Life Experiences!

What I Can Share with Hosts

The more I talk the more I share my world of knowledge and experiences!!
Being very clear and upfront : Definitely NOT up for any physical Favours (if you have that in mind)

And gifts definitely from where I come :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Snigdha’s full profile.

My Groups