Logo orange

Lorraine Lam

Kowloon East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorraine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Designer + Law Student
  • got a degree 4 years ago ... doing a...
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Widen my world

ABOUT ME

I am quite easy going... loveable... careless... silly... lazy... with loads of hobbies...

Currently I am working on my own - so very likely I would have time for acting as your tour guide, bring you to eat some tasty food only local HK people know how to find, taking you somewhere special... (well, only if you want)

PHILOSOPHY

I am just trying my best to enjoy every single moment in my life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I been provide couch by friends in Europe for several days... prehaps... not through CS

But I am willing to provide Host for friends from different countries! Or have a drink and show them around HK.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i been hosted by friends in Europe several years ago - and hosted a friend from Thailand

Interests

Travelling, meeting people with different cultures, chating with friends, reading (all kinds of books), listening music, watching movies, hiking, playing ball games, playing games...

Music, Movies & Books

Music: very wide - nearly all kinds of music except chinese traditional one... Now my favour singer is MIKA

Books... so many... Movies... so many as well...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The unforgettable sunset in the floating village of Angkor Wat, Cambodia.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, France, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

China, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorraine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile