Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antje’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Hungarian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • traveller
  • Diplom Social Worker
  • From Greifswald
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

beeing in transition

ABOUT ME

Born and grown up in a small city in the north of Germany made me "hungry for the world". Ever since I finished school I travel as long time and money are available. But what I kind of understand more and more and here I want to quote a good friend of mine, is "it is not where you are it is who you are"

visited 21 states (9.33%)Create your own visited map of The World

PHILOSOPHY

LOVE, LAUGH, LEARN, LIFE!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

since I am a Newbie only couchsurfing for now.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Right after I signed up for CS I got a couchrequest from some great danish guys and luckily been able to host them.

Interests

First of all as everybody else here travelling. But more I enjoy to stay in a country a bit longer then only as a tourist to understand the life there.
Other then that: Having good conversation with friends, Yoga, cinema, reading.

  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: the piano, into the wild, the fountain, gegen die wand, ...
music: radiohead, tori amos, the beatles,depeche mode, hungarian music, GOA,...
books: eat, pray, love by elizabeth gilbert; Jeannette Walls 'The Glass Castle'; Hesse; Kafka; Erich Kaestner; Elke Heidenreich; Sven Regener etc.

http://www.lastfm.de/user/traxi

Teach, Learn, Share

social worker
beeing able to help people with basic stuff at the computer also I love to set up Ikea furnitures can repair bicycles if not to complicated and I love to learn how to stay in my heart and not so much in my mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Antje’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups