Soehnke Jensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soehnke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Gymnasium
  • From Butzbach, Hessen, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studying and exploring the world

ABOUT ME

In general I don't like these boxes where I have to write something about myself. So what would other people like to know about me?

I'm a 21 year old, open minded and from Butzbach. I study in Giessen at the moment to become a teacher in Maths n Biology one day ;)

PHILOSOPHY

"The Road goes ever on and on
Down from the door where it began.
Now far ahead the Road has gone,
And I must follow, if I can,
Pursuing it with eager feet,
Until it joins some larger way
Where many paths and errands meet.
And whither then? I cannot say."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

surfed in Ireland, met couch surfers accidently in Spain and had all in all a lot of fun travelling the world so far

Interests

I have got lots of interests. Here are the most important ones:
Middle Ages
traditional music
enjoying nature
hiking
watching good movies
cooking
sharing stories
carvin things out of wood
collecting bottle tops
spending time with friends

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • biology
  • teaching
  • languages
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

Home
Into the wild
Tim Burton movies
The Lord of the Ring

Med evil age music with bagpipes etc.
Schandmaul, Streuner, ASP
Wise Guys

Walter Moers books
The Lord of the Rings
Narnia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked over 900kilometers in 40 days through the north of Spain on the old Pilgrim way to Santiago.

visited 17 states (7.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a few German words, how to play harmonica, and maybe even more what I wouldn't have exspected.

I would love to learn palying bagpipes, new languages, and lots of other crazy things :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Soehnke’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups