Soete Magdalena's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soete’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Looking for a job abroad
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Magdalena from France i am 27 years old(oh my god!! ) and I just come back from a world a tour. An amazing year traveling from africa to USA passing through asia, australia , New zeland and few french islands :-D

I am fond of TRAVELING!

Few years ago I had another account on couchsurfing but i never tried it, (traveled using couchsurfing, it was always at friends places) I used quiet a lot, Bedycasa (i was working for ths website) and Airbnb still traveling at locals cause I do really like it! I love camping outside so much too :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet, understand , share, experience and way of life

Interests

Traveling, dancing, photography

  • photography
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Ragga, Dance Hall <3

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet so many people around the world and share experiences, conversations and drinks :-)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, India, Ireland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Soete’s full profile. It’s free!