Sofi Anechini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Universitaria
  • From Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me encanta el mundo del arte en todas sus formas. Dibujo, pinto y hago fotografias. No soy de acá ni de allá. Nací en Mar del Plata, una ciudad costera de Buenos Aires, Argentina. Viví en Buenos Aires, en Necochea, Mar del Plata y en Dinamarca.
Soy minimalista. Me gusta ayudar a las personas y me considero amigable.
Me interesa cuidar el medio ambiente.

Si queres saber mas sobre mi:

@Sofianechini en instagram

I love the art world in all its forms. I draw, I paint and I take pictures. I'm not from here or there. I was born in Mar del Plata, a coastal city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. I lived in Buenos Aires, Necochea, Mar del Plata and Denmark.
I'm minimalist. I like to help people and I consider myself friendly.
I am interested in taking care of the environment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en Couchsurfing para conocer gente nueva de otros paises, y tener nuevas experiencias sobre todo aprender de otras culturas.

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet new people from other countries, and have new experiences about learning from other cultures.

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • electronic music
  • musica
  • viajar
  • teatro
  • museums
  • arte
  • dibujo y pintura
  • minimalismo

Music, Movies, and Books

Adoro mirar series y películas de suspenso.

I love watching series and suspense movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Escalar una montaña en Argentina. Fue algo asombroso por todo el esfuerzo que tuve que hacer y llegar a la cima fue un logro, jamas me lo hubiera imaginado. Quiero animarme a hacer muchas cosas mas de estas, es por eso que también estoy en el CouchSurfing.

Climb a mountain in Argentina. It was amazing because of all the effort I had to make and getting to the top was an achievement, I would never have imagined it. I want to encourage myself to do many more things of these, that's why I'm also in the CouchSurfing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Me encantaría aprender muchos idiomas y perfeccionarme en el dibujo y la pintura. Me gustaría vivir de lo que realmente amo. Son cosas que me llenan de alegría.

I would love to learn many languages ​​and perfect myself in drawing and painting. I would like to live from what I really love. These are things that fill me with joy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Compartir buenos momentos, enseñarle la ciudad.

Share good times, teach the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile.

My Groups