Фотографии пользователя Sofi Estelle

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sofi. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Post-Doc Researcher
  • PhD in Mathematics
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

I am out for traveling myself, will be back in august! CheerS

I would describe myself as a complex, but warm-hearted person. I am dedicated to my work, but also enjoy to have some fun and chilly quality time beside that. I am very open minded and I traveled a lot as a child. So, I can be funny, bossy and independent, but always with respect to my environment!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am new to couchsurfing, but many of my friends already told me about their great experience. I am planing to make a round trip in California this summer (2015) and hopefully meet lots of great personalties and locals! Unfortunately I am only living in a small one-room apartment. But I hope I can move to something bigger soon, so I can offer a couch or even a separate room in near future!!

Интересы

Obviously I am interested in everything related to a scientific mind, research and natural sciences in general. But other than that my passion goes to food and fashion! I love cooking and especially making cakes in all kind of flavor!! And I also like to get creative with my fashion. If time permits, I am sewing my own cloths, mostly combing african fabrics with european style. I also love to dance, but I am not a great singer! ;-)

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • camping

Музыка, кино и книги

Favorit movie: The memoirs of a Geisha;
Reads: The life of Pi, A Brief Story of Time, etc.;
Tunes: RnB, Soul, HipHop, Dancehall, Soca, Zouk, Naija, Bongo, etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Camping in the Serengeti

Где я побывал(-а)

China, Czech Republic, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Italy, Madagascar, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sofi. Это бесплатно!