Zdjęcia użytkownika So Gn

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika So, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • Art-Therapist Student
  • Fine Arts
  • Z Normandy, France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

French, 29 years old. Actually living in Melbourne.
Married with an Aussie.
I love meeting new people from all over the world.
Very adventurous girl, curious for new and bizarre things. I love learning.
Calm and trustworthy, i have a good mood and always smiling.
Urban Foodie. Art-Therapy Intrepid. Dreamer. Gipsy Soul & Pirate.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I´m curious to discover Couchsurfing Community. I wanted to try for a long time. Now is that time ! ;)

Zainteresowania

Slow Travel, Exploration & Experimentation.
Contemporary Arts, Creation, Art Therapy.
Personal Development.
Geek Culture, Animals, Gourmet Food.
Horse Riding, Walking, Fitness, Yoga.

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I´m a huge Youtube Watcher :
- I love channels like CaseyNeistat or FunforLouis.
My favorite French Channel is : Solangeteparle
- I enjoy a lot watching series on Netflix (specially with a delicious pizza :) )
Actually my favorite series are Homeland, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Sense 8 & Narcos.
- I love intense movies like "Into the Wild" (Sean Penn) , "The Bridges of Madison County" (Clint Eastwood) or "Exils" (Tony Gatlif) between a lot of others.

- for the music I actually love channels like MrSuicideSheep or TrapNation.
Also I love groups like Massive Attack, Asian Dub Fundation or The Chemical Brothers but I finally listen a lot of things.

- I love reading too especially essays which can change my life like "The 4 Hours Workweek" (Timothy Ferriss).

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Living in Mexico. Crossing Australia from Perth to Melbourne by my own with my car. Join one of my best friends in New Caledonia. Got married in Australia.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Yeah I can prepare you crepes! :)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Morocco, New Caledonia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, France, Mexico

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika So, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!