Sofia & Azmi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.


  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Sign Language - German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • /
  • /
  • From Dossenheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there :)

I'm a sociology student from Germany, ready for adventure. I'm 24 years old and haven't seen lot of the world yet, so I'm hoping to make new experiences every day!

If you host me, I will respect your house roules and adjust you daily routine. I would love to spend some time with you, but if you're busy I'm self-reliant too and will explore the city on my own :)

I will only stay at female/family places

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around and meet new people - Therefore I guess Cs is a great opportunity.


I would love to learn new things from every single person passing my way.
A nice conversation, swapping recipes, exchanging about lifestyle, culture and everything else

  • singing
  • gardening
  • music
  • guitar
  • philosophy
  • religion
  • sociology
  • language exchange
  • food
  • lifestyle
  • sustainability

Music, Movies, and Books

At the moment "Heat Waves" by Glass Animals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hosted some great people :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basics in playing the guitar. I'm a good listener and would love to cook for you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sociology lectures, recipes, a washing machine, discussions, and I can show you my city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.

My Groups