Sofia Hedlund's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress/barista, Store Assistent,
  • Finish high school at 2013
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! My name is Sofia and I'm going to be 23 in October, I'm currently living in Borås, in Sweden

As a person I'm really positiv and outgoing person, I love to hang with my friends, hiking in the Woods, camping, dance, sing, travel and explore the World. I'm a person who loves to make the most of each day and also just relax and chilling in the couch.

My family and friends are really important to me so I spend a lot of time with them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a great way to meet new people and also a good way for people to show others which is the best places in the city and what to do and so on.

I think in a way when this site or people ask us why we are on here, I think an other answer is-why not?

Interests

  • dogs
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • walking
  • traveling
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't think I can pick just one favorite music, beacuse there is a lot of things that I love, everything, and the same with books but my favourite movie is Moulin Rouge.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungyjumping!
Sky dive!
River rafting!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile. It’s free!