Sofya Kuznetsova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofya’s full profile.


  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • B.A.of Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I get passionate about many things quite quickly. From different types of sports (basketball, swimming, scating on ice) to art exhibitions, lectures about cosmos and theater plays.. I love it all and as older I get the more I discover!

  • literature
  • theater
  • photography
  • vegan
  • dancehall
  • translation

Teach, Learn, Share

People, I want to get to know you. We are all same same but different and I believe, there is always something to learn from one another. Besides, I am a good storyteller and a better listener.

What I Can Share with Hosts

There's an update, friends. From now on I am welcoming you with my 1,5 y.o. daughter and will most likely travel with her as well. So please have that in mind and write a request to stay only if you are fine with a toddler around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Israel, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofya’s full profile.