Sofia Hård's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Worker
  • B.Sc in Environmental sciences at Linköping UniversityStu...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(Please note that I live in the city of UPPSALA and not Stockholm!!)
I live in a spacious flat in the borough of Gottsunda.
I spend my time working and tending my balcony garden.
I am interested in architecture, environmentalism, veganism, urban development and urban gardening.

ABOUT ME

Easy, smart, outgoing

PHILOSOPHY

Don't hate- Congratulate!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting travellers, hearing your stories and helping you sorting out the details for your next leg on the trip. I've hosted people at my previous and current homes and it has always worked out great. I'm a flexible person and that's what you need when you're a traveller in need!

Interests

Sailing, scouting, travelling, sunbathing, urban gardening, environmental studies, exploring, cuddling with my cat...

  • cats
  • dancing
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • environmental studies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dancing on a field with 56 000 scouts from around the world while attending the 22nd World Scout Jamboree in Sweden.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.

My Groups