Sofi Antonella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • cosmetologists
  • No education listed
  • From Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently Living in Charleston, South Carolina since August 2016. Since I have been back from my trip in SA, in Uruguay and Brasil. I am now dedicating my time into my career which is the beauty industry.

In my free time I like to go to the beach, farmer markets, go to shows or see local bands. Love the outdoors , tropical weather, picnics, hula hoop, good food, good people , music and am 420 friendly.

It interests me the wonder of other cultures and beliefs, anythings that stand out in this little world catches my attention, anyone that has their own point of view about life and enough imagination to find out what all of this is about, will have no problem getting alone with me

PHILOSOPHY

with nothing to loose, I have more to gain.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As most of the couchsurfers, I discovered it through a friend. Once I started using it I never stopped, soon enough you discover it becomes a way of life and its not just a website anymore.
Every home I go it becomes my home, and every guest I have becomes a friend.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted people in Uruguay and in the US. I have surfed at couchers in the US and South America. I also attend to couchsurfing get togethers or events when ever I am able to.

Interests

Traveling, meeting people, getting to know other cultures with that being said of course the Food...food...food

travel and meet good people along the way

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very open when it comes to music, I know people mostly have a preference. I can mostly state it as I have my days...

I have realize how much I enjoy when a host or surfer shows me a new artist, or band.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the world

Teach, Learn, Share

People that will teach anything new really, I love learning new things, it can be from a new language to learning a new dish! I love the idea of learning something new.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh or two :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups