Fotos de Sofia  Brande

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sofia . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • photography student
  • Photographer, Graphic Designer
  • De Ostbevern
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

currently I'm living in Dortmund where I study photography in my 5th semester.

ABOUT ME

My Name is Sofia, I'm 26 years old and from Germany.
In October 2015 after I got back from a one year trip in Canada on a working holiday visa I started my photography studies in Dortmund.
I get to live in a super nice apartment with awesome roommates, have a great connection to my fellow students and loving to live in Dortmund. Although I'm not really into soccer you kind of not get around it in a soccer city like dortmund, so I went to the stadium once. Sitting outside on my balcony or in a park with my friends and some beer on a warm summer night is what freedome and happinss means for me.
I love it to cook with or for friends and to try new restaurants. I'm interested in new cultures, cities, to get to know people and to improve my language skills. I'm always opend mindet and glad to help whereever I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life to the fullest

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

couchsurfing is a great way to get to know locals. they can show you around or give you insider tips for your journeys.
I've made lots of positive experience. I've couchsurfed in Toronto, Vancouver, Portland and Seattle. People are always great and happy to help out wherever they can.
I think its really inspiring to meet people from different cities / countries and you can always learn a lot from them. As well as a photographer who is interested in documentary and journalism I love to hear different stories.

Intereses

natur,
cooking,
traveling,
photography,
music,
family and friends,
explore and adventure,
meet new people,
and enjoy life

  • design
  • interior design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • friends
  • connecting

Música, películas y libros

Movie: the help, gone girl, walter mitty
Serie: breaking bad, the Big Bang theory, prince of bel air
Music: alt-j, incubus, angus&julia Stone, the paper kites, first aid kit, boy, Florence and the machine, city and colour, Tarrus Riley, of monsters and man, hoizer,

Algo increíble que he hecho

My hike to mount frosty in manning park.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I wanna learn how to enjoy life in the fullest - and stop complaining about little things. Traveling inspires me and helps me to be more open minded.
I would love to share stories of my year in Canada, the life in a ski resort in the middle of nowhere or my life in Germany.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Rwanda, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sofia . ¡Es gratis!