Sofia Cerdan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.


  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • medicine student
  • university, medical degree
  • From Requena, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me



I'm Sofia, from Alicante, Spain. I'm 26 years old, and I have a small child called Noah. I love cooking and postcrossing, and getting to know new people from every part of the world and new points of view. In my free time I study medicine, sometimes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The few host experiences I've had so far have been very satisfactory and I've enjoyed the company of very nice people. I enjoyed very much to learn about their home countries or just about their hectic lives. I think CS is an amazing way to get to know new and interesting people, and, let's also be honest here-to travel for nearly free. I hope I can join the surfer's side soon enough and get to know other parts of the world.


I love cooking, specially spanish food. I like to do crafts and I also like to exchange letters and postcards with penpals all around the globe. I love everything medical-related and I'm interested in science in general.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • spanish food
  • crafts

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite band: QUEEN
Favorite movie: Corpse Bride/Mr Nobody/Gattaca
Favorite books: Robinson Crusoe/20 poemas de amor y una canción desesperada/The name of the wind
Favorite TV series: Game of thrones/Vikings/Grey's anatomy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having and raising a child so young, it's trully been an adventure. Lived in 2 diferent countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything from my house to some drinks, a great meal, and amazing memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Lithuania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.