Sofi Börjeson Pamp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Teaching
  • From Lund
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey! My name is Sofi, a 25 year old student/traveler from Lund, Sweden. I studied art history and arcehology at Lunds University. Right now im studying teaching in Malmö.

I've travelled, volunteered and lived in lots of places in southern africa. Im an openminded an outgoing person that loves meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted once and loved it!

Interests

Music, parties, nature, hikes, art, painting, movies, photography, history, culture, cooking (vegetarian but going vegan) and travelling.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • art history
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked with lions in Zimbabwe, seen the sunset over the Poseidon temple in Greece, stayed in a rainforest tree house in Australia. Meet me and we can exchange stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Singapore, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups