Sofie Sbouli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, Korean, Latin, Norwegian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • GPJP
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Sofie and I'm 16 years old student from Prague. Nice to meet you!
I'm interested is many things such as art, music, dance etc., so I can say I really am pretty active although I'm so lazy, haha.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet some new friends (I'm can show you Prague or just tell you about interesting places etc.) and I also hope to find someone who could host me and my friends if we travel.

Interests

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • singing
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • camping
  • languages
  • art
  • photo
  • world
  • instagram
  • dance
  • norway
  • prague
  • korea
  • happy

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to really diverse types of music, I like kpop but also things like Dawid Bowie, Joy Division, The Cure, Jesus and the Mary Chain, Pixies, The Neighbourhood, Hippocampe Fou, The Lumineers, Tom Odell, Backstreet Boys, Drum n' Bass and that's really not it, but I can't think about more things now.
My fav films are probably Into the Wild, Atonement, Train to Busan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was rebel and get myself a tattoo without telling my mum. (irony, it's amazing, I love the tattoo, but my mum was kinda angry, you know.)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you interesting places in Prague since I love to explore it on my own I've found some really cool places! And I love going to coffee shops so I can recommend you some good ones.
https://www.instagram.com/jeehye_xx/ -> this is my instagram account where you can find a lot of photos from Prague so if you're interested in life here, check it out.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Hungary, Morocco, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!