Sofie Smeets's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • In general: study, sports and parties :)
  • Arts
  • From Sint-Truiden, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting a lot of people from different parts of the world, travel, party and just have fun!

ABOUT ME

I've got a very versatile personality, so describing myself in 1 word is just impossible :) I love all my friends, and I love having fun. When I travel, I really want to learn more about the local scene, habits and food! I'm not really the kind of person who's looking for a "sun & beach" holiday.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't let anything bring you down, just learn from it & enjoy life to the fullest!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to meet all types of people, and I would love to host - but, problem is a lack of space. If you really want to visit Leuven, Belgium - you can send me a private message. I don't really have the space, but maybe we could work something out?

Interests

hhfhfhf

  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: I love horrormovies, but ironically I'm too scared to watch them alone :D / Music: all kinds - Beatles, Tame Impala, Dope noir, Nouvelle Vague, Vitalic, Animal Collective, Bollywood songs, !!!, ... It's endless!/ Books: I mostly read what people recommend me, so it goes from Charles Bukowski to Haruki Murakami - as long as it's good, I'll read it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Indonesia, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!