Sophie Warnon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • to dream and love art
  • No education listed
  • From Namur, Belgium
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover all the places listed as world heritage unesco

ABOUT ME

well where to start?
I realize a Masters in Psychology at the moment ... but besides that, I took courses in archeology and art history. This is actually one of my greatest passions ...
I dream of exponents of a year to travel and discover the world and its cultures.
I am from Belgium ..; really nice small country (just worth it) ...
I do not know what to say about me ... except perhaps that I laugh a lot and my mind wanders often without my noticing it ...
Sorry for this description quite obsolete ... I promise to do better ...!

PHILOSOPHY

I'd like to live my life discovering things every day els, changing places, meeting new people. That is, for me, the richness of our world ...
Because of my studies (psychology), listen to my thing is ,....
I think my key word is discovered ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

yet, I can only help in meeting people visiting Belgium ... But this is only temporary, because I do not live with me for now, but in September I'm going to live six months in Italy and then on my return to Belgium, I am certainly capable to host;)!
In the meantime, feel free to contact me for a guide to Belgium or just a drink!

Interests

pictorial art that I like a lot ....
travel,
concerts (especially artists that I do not know)
I love spending time talking about everything and anything with people.
Learning informally
spend time in the sun
...
...
...
...

  • arts
  • concerts
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • archeology
  • art history
  • history
  • psychology
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I love English literature.
Since I was little, I Rafols Roald Dahl ...
At paintings, my preference goes to Italian art, although I'm looking for the moment in American art of the 50s ...
At film, I'm pretty basic with Tim burton or Almodovar ...
But I am open to new proposals

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Egypt, France, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!