Sofiia Chikovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofiia’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cherkasy, Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im 24 years old .

I’m Artist (tattoo artist and hair stylist ). All life I like Art 🧬

All my friends call me Phoenix 🔥 Because my hair is cooper , eyes is green and I have big tattoo with Phoenix in my left side ( In last I was some fire show and drive motorcycles 😅)

Im born in Serbia, but more time lived in Ukraine.

Now I stay in Hungary.

Always my dream was travelling ) And now I try make my dream reality🌊

I like try something new and meet with new people. So you feel life ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want meet with new people and have new friends in all world) travel more , communicate more , become the best version of yesterday)


  • tattoos
  • salsa dancing
  • tango
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • painting
  • food
  • sea
  • ocean
  • extreme
  • meeting new people
  • interesting people
  • vikings
  • van gogh
  • boarding
  • salvador dali
  • good mood
  • serfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Country , Jazz .

My music is completely different 😅
Sometimes I listening Nirvana, AC/DC , Rusmus , Kalush , Lana Del Rey, Lady Gaga , Imagine dragon 🐉

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Art performance in Budapest in Central Church ( it was really scary. 🇭🇺

The most difficult and scary thing is to become yourself and become happy, understand exactly what you want and move straight towards the goal. ♥️

Teach, Learn, Share

Always when you meet new people, you learn something new and interesting. This is how you develop. And everyone will bring knowledge about life, psychology, food, travel, languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my knowledge that I have , Ukrainian national recipes, good mood ) Make tattoo 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Serbia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofiia’s full profile.