Sophie PEPIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Nancy, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

2016 edit !

Had to update my 2011 profile !
I'm now settled in Lille, France where I live in a flat with my boyfriend.
We are really excited about hosting travelers as we have a couch and a air bed for 2.
I've worked in the USA ( Denver & L.A), Spain and Australia and I try to travel on holidays.
Since I can't travel as much as I'd like to, let's meet and share experiences and travel stories.

Enjoy, laugh, share, travel, meet and enjoy again :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am interested in either hosting or being hosted

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've couchsurfed in Chicago and Saint Barth and had a blast :)

Interests

I like traveling, discovering new things and meeting new people.
I'm also fond of shopping and I like all kinds of sports (espacially rollerblading, swimming and water-skiing)

  • shopping
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I've been involved in an organization which creates festivals of concerts in flats around the city. I loooove it so much, being so close from the artists and sharing our love for music without any fence or scene.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting all kind of people throughout my experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's share languages and tips and tricks on cities to visit !

What I Can Share with Hosts

French language and crêpes ! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Italy, Morocco, Saint Barthélemy, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups