Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerem’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Entrepreneur, E-commerce Manager
  • college graduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling is my hobby, but more than that getting know about people is my hobby... Life is full of adventures and stories and thats what i am into... İ travel, i host, i listen, i try, i experience, i laugh, i share...


a quote of a favorite producer's radio show name.. "release yourself... "

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i am the guy who is interested to hear your stories, experiences, whatever you wanna share...


well, i had a lot of foreign origin people, most of them were met from the places i visited,


internet is my life.. communicating new people, learning and meeting new people & their cultures.. well i love playing bowling also, hiking, hitcing, driving pointless is also some of the ways i spend my time on...

Music, Movies, and Books

i watch too much movies.. i have so many favorites, currently european movies are popular.. with my guests, we do movie nights sometimes... with beer, chips or popcorn ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my first hitch-hiking with my girlfriend. we were age 23 and all our friends were in shock about our route. we travel half of our country in 15 days and nver used bus or plane.. doing that with girlfriend, at that age was amazing thing for me..

Teach, Learn, Share

smile.. a honest warm smile.. thats all i can say about what kind of people i enjoy...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Georgia, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerem’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups