Fotos de Mar Rodríguez

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mar. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Language teacher
  • PhD Hispanic Studies
  • De I was born in Mexico City and I grew up there and in Galicia
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Carpe Diem!!! Don´t waste your time or time will waste you

ABOUT ME

Originally I come from Galicia and Mexico. I´ve lived in many places: Mexico, England, Ireland, Italy and New Zealand. I love travelling!!!
I´m a very friendy, outgoing and laidback person who enjoys outdoors activities, learning languages and travelling:)

PHILOSOPHY

"La vida es como una paleta... si la disfrutas, se acaba y si no, también!"- CARPE DIEM

"Don´t waste your time or time will waste you"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, I cannot offer a couch:( but I´d gladly meet up for a drink or to show you around:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience has been amazing so far. I have met very nice people through CS. I have stayed with Couch surfers in Tijuana, Ensenada and Viena and it has been amazing in all instances.
I also hosted when I lived in La Paz, Mexico

Intereses

Animal welfare, nature, sustainability, veganism, travelling, languages, camping, cycling, reading, music, European and Latin American cinema, Galician Literature, cats, yoga....

  • animals
  • cats
  • literature
  • animal welfare
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • camping
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: Right now, MUSE, MUSE and..... MUSE

Algo increíble que he hecho

Many things!
Here are some of them: I´ve swum with dolphins (NZ), sealions, whalesharks (Baja California). I´ve seen the most amazing sunrises and sunsets in La Paz (Mexico) and in the South Island in NZ. I´ve petted gray whales in Baja Mexico´s San Ignacio Lagoon. I´ve also seen a hunchback whale pretty close:). I´ve also petted a koala and a kiwi! I walked 100 kms in 22 hours (NZ Oxfam Trailwalker).....

Enseña, aprende, comparte

When I´m in Galicia, I love to show people round:)
I love to learn as much as possible from the people I meet along the way, everyone has always something to teach:)

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mar. ¡Es gratis!