Soledad Esteberena's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soledad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • pâtisserie
  • secundaria
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Estudie pasteleria y cocina.
Me interesa mucho el arte urbano, viajar, probar nuevos sabores.
Hago reír a la gente sin pensarlo.
me gustan los perritos, los videojuegos y el cine.

I am a pastry-chef. I love street art, travelling, tasting new flavours. I make people happier with my silly jokes. Puppies, videogames and cinema :) All photos you see on my profile, i took them by myself. So, i love photography too.

¿My dream? I would love going to Japan🙈

2023: becoming a hairdresser that's why I'm currently in Argentina again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Emprender un viaje es mucho mas que conocer un lugar nuevo. También implica interactuar con nuevas personas, conocer su cultura, arte, gastronomía, costumbres. Poder enriquecerse de múltiples formas. Llegar a destinos jamás pensados. Reír y llorar. Atravesar el miedo a lo desconocido. ¿Por que estoy en Couchsurfing? por que esas personas que conosca por este medio , harán de mi viaje algo especial :)

Starting a new trip is more than just stay on a place.
New people, culture, art, food. Crying and laughing. ¿Why i am on couchsurfing? Because people make my trip super special and that makes me happy :)

Interests

  • dogs
  • photography
  • cartoons
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • beaches
  • food
  • pastry
  • post-rock

Music, Movies, and Books

Post rock: Sigur Ros, Mono, Explotions in the sky, Mogwai.
libros: historia, novelas de terror.
Books: horror stories, history, pastry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.Hacer snorkel y ver el atardecer en una playa desierta de Mallorca.
.Aurora boreal en Finlandia.
.Aprender sobre masa madre en Francia.

.Snorkeling while observing the sunset in Mallorca.
.Northern lights in Finland
.Learning about bread on a farm in France.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo compartir todo lo que se sobre lo que estudié: pasteleria/cocina
Tambien hago arte urbano, hablo español, ingles e italiano.

I can share everything about what i studied: i am a pastry chef.
Also, i do street art, speak spanish, english and italian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mis buenas energías, compañia, risas, cocinar, charlas.

Good energy, funny moments, my food very good bread, hummus, brusquetas, and lots of things :) talks, walks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Soledad’s full profile.

My Groups