Soledad Vare's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soledad’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 33 References 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • im psychologist
  • psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I returned to Argentina after one year in France :)


I was living 1 year in new zealand and 1 year in france.. i have traveled all i coud. I love to travel, now i gonna try to travel in Sudamerica!
Also i like to read, listen music, whatch movies, dance, go out, share with different people from different countries, know stories, adventures, etc.
Im a christian, protestant, i think im an open girl and i like share different point of views.


Im believing person, christian from i was very young, that leave a mark on me and also today. Also i like different kind of things like studing, dance, travel... and i try to make what i like... like travel around the world :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have stayed several times in different houses, I went out for a drink with foreigners in Argentina and went to some meetings of CS in paris and italy.


I was already in differents houses in new zealand, another in sydney, paris, germany, italy, greece, in the south of france and spain... all were good experiencies!!!


read, theology, surf, dance, listen music, travel

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • divinity
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

El amor en tiempos de cólera, crepúsculo, patch adams, titanic, el principito, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make journey in boat by a beautiful beach, entering different caves, make snorkel, have been in Machu picchu

Teach, Learn, Share

I think a have a lot to learn in this life and i will try to share my different experiences!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

In general i travel by myself so i like to spend time with my host.. if they have time! Some time i like to cook to my host too! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, France, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Soledad’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups